1-760-757-7006 | Contact | FAQ

O'Neill Coldwater Classic 2012

Meet us at the O'Neill Coldwater Classic 2012
Get ready for the 2012 O’Neill Coldwater Classic as the world’s top ASP surfers compete for a top spot on the WCT. Take a look at some boards we made for Jeremy Flores and Matt Wilkinson.

Handshaped Bradley Boards for Jeremy Flores

Look out for tour surfers Jeremy Flores, Matt Wilkinson, and Josh Kerr on their Hydroflex Technology surfboards. Each of these surfers has received a handful of boards to add to their quiver to compete on in the contest.

Handshaped Bradley Boards for Matt Wilkinson

Bradley boards for Jeremy Flores and Matt Wilkinson

Packing boards for the O'Neill Coldwater Classic 2012
Packing the boards for the Coldwater Classic for Jeremy, Wilko and
a few personals for Matt Biolos.

On the way the O'Neill Coldwater Classic 2012
On the way to Steamer Lane, Santa Cruz! Steamer Lane is known for its powerful and consistent conditions in its northern California setting. This year it was brought back as an ASP WCT event after a few year hiatus from the tour. The top caliber of surfers will be competing for the $425,000 prize purse presented by O’Neill who is celebrating their 60th anniversary.

Meet us at the Coldwater Classic 2012

O'Neill Coldwater Classic 2011